Team

Employee

Christoph Lugitsch-Strasser

Managing Director, Head of Disturbance Service

christoph@lugitsch-strasser.at

0664/ 8496522

 

 

Gerhard Lugitsch-Strasser

Managing Director, Head of Sales

gerhard@lugitsch-strasser.at

0664/ 8496523

 

 

Josef Lugitsch-Strasser

Head of device construction

josef@lugitsch-strasser.at

0664/ 5169532

 

 

Christina Reisinger

Sekretariat

info@lugitsch-strasser.at

03332 61000

 

 

Cornelia Rogge

Sekretariat

info@lugitsch-strasser.at

03332 61000

 

 

Klaus Hackl

Spare parts trade, technical support

klaus.hackl@lugitsch-strasser.at

0664/ 8496520

 

 

Werner Kobenter

Field Service

werner.kobenter@lugitsch-strasser.at

0677/ 61740537

 

 

Ing. Rainer Gigl

service engineer

rainer.gigl@lugitsch-strasser.at

 

 

Jürgen Glatz

service engineer

jürgen.glatz@lugitsch-strasser.at

 

 

Werner Berghofer

service engineer

werner.berghofer@lugitsch-strasser.at